There is No Limit to My Greatness

“I am capable of anything that I set my mind to and nourish with unflinching belief and faith”

I want to mention another powerful truth to be pondered early to help it sink into your subconscious and really resonate with you. Reflect on these affirmations often until you read them and really know they are true. Don’t read them as if someone else is trying to encourage you. You want to read these affirmations and feel their truth and power for yourself. There is no limit to what you can do. You are infinite in glory and power. Your life is exactly what you make it. Everything your life is right now you have created. So if this is true you would have to ask… “well if that’s so, is it really what I want, or have I been going about my life so far unconscious and unaware of the truth of what power I have over the outcome of my life?”

I hope that you will ask yourself that question and realize that it is true that you have control over your life no matter what that voice of doubt(ego) in your mind is trying to tell you. You have been creating your life and it hasn’t been “happening” to you, you have been literally creating every aspect of it. So I remind you again, there is nothing you can not do, there is nothing you can’t be, there is no limit to your greatness! There is no limit to your creativity! You are glorious beyond all comprehension, I honor this power and light in you and wish you endless happiness!

Always Love-

Leave a Reply

